It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This guide is intended to help prepare Stetson students to research topics in economics.
Founded in 1885, the American Economic Association consists of over 18.000 members who are academic scholars, working economists interested in economic research. It publishes 7 journals and provides resources for undergraduate and graduate students majoring in economics.
The NABE is an association of professionals interested in business economics, corporate planning, finance, health economics, international economics, manufacturing/industry, small business economics, real estate, technology and transfer pricing.
Find academic journals, business magazines, and newspapers, including the Wall Street Journal. Also includes country information and statistics, company profiles, industry reports and market research reports.
Business Source Premier contains full-text from the world's top management and marketing journals. Includes many leading journals in the areas of economics, finance, and accounting, as well as country economic reports.
Mergent Online is an Internet-based suite of information resources that enables in-depth business and financial research. This state-of-the-art product provides Internet-based access to the most detailed, accurate and comprehensive global company database available, with the latest in features and functions.
News, business and legal sources from LexisNexis. newspapers, magazines, and some journals. Coverage includes general news topics; foreign language news; company, industry, and market news; legal news; general health topics; accounting/tax info; government topics.