Gives full bibliographic information for printed scores, including sources for purchase.
Includes the Music-In-Print volumes on Sacred Choral, Classical Vocal, Orchestral, String, Classical Guitar, Woodwind, and Piano Music In Print. A new feature is a collection entitled Miscellaneous Music In Print which includes several important categories coming soon to The Music-In-Print Series: Band, Brass, Handbell, Percussion, Harp, and more. Secular Choral and Organ Music In Print are to be made available in 2002. Please note that due to copyright issues, the base volume of String Music In Print (1973) is not available online.
Cross searchable database of music reference sources that allows the user to search the following titles simultaneously: African American Music Reference, Classical Music Reference Library, The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online, and Classical Scores Library. The subscription is limited to 3 simultaneous users.
Comprehensive streaming audio collection of classical music. It currently provides streaming access to more than 766,000 tracks, including almost 50,000 recordings from EMI, and is growing monthly as new recordings are added. The subscription is limited to 3 simultaneous users. I
The world's largest online classical music library. Offers the catalogs of more than 50 classical, jazz and world music labels with more labels joining every month. Includes leading independent classical labels such as BIS, Chandos, CPO, Haenssler, Hungaroton, Marco Polo, Vanguard Classics, VOX, and of course Naxos. World music content is provided by ARC, Celestial Harmonies and others.